General Terms and Conditions of Contract of Cloud 9 Distribution AG:

- SCOPE -
The terms and conditions apply to all services which provides Cloud 9 Distribution AG. Behind this website, the company Cloud 9 Distribution AG is headquartered in Winterthur, Switzerland.

- OUR SERVICES -
Cloud 9 Distribution AG provides its services professionally and carefully in accordance with the terms and conditions. We are committed to providing our clients / customers constantly improved and updated our services.

- OFFER -
All information on Cloud 9 Distribution AG can not be explained as binding by certain incorrect information, product changes, price changes or errors and are therefore considered non-binding.

- PRICE -
All information on Cloud 9 Distribution AG can not be explained as binding by certain incorrect information, product changes, price changes or errors and are therefore considered not binding.Cloud 9 Distribution AG strives to offer its services affordable. The prices are adjusted to the market and include as specified by each vendor price. They are each given in CHF and are also charged in CHF.

- PAYMENT METHODS -
Credit card payment (VISA, Eurocard/MasterCard), Postfinance, TWINT, advance payment (the ordered goods will be held back for 10 days)

- SHIPPING CHARGES SWITZERLAND -
Postage and packaging will be included in the rule to the sale price. If a bulky goods surcharge applies, it will also be charged.
Delivery only possible to Switzerland and FL

- DUTY / CHARGES / TAXES -
All prices include Switzerland in the fixed value-added taxes and customs fees.

- DELIVERY / delivery times -

Delivery times can be viewed in the article display under the link 'shipping costs'. These depend on the shipping method and the country of delivery.

- The delivery time in Switzerland and Liechtenstein is 1 - 5 days

Delivery only possible to Switzerland and FL



- DELIVERY OF MATERIAL DEFECTS WARRANTY & -
Price and product changes can be made at any time and without notice. The warranty does not extend to material consumption and operating supplies. Defective items will be examined by Cloud 9 Distribution Ltd to secure the guarantee. The guarantee applies only to material defects.
In addition, the Gatantie expires without further ado, if the customer has purchased goods handled improperly. When buying a faulty item can rectify this Cloud 9 Distribution AG or provide the customer with appropriate compensation. Basically granted Cloud 9 Distribution AG 1-year warranty from date of purchase.

- SHIPPING DAMAGE -

As a rule, you must report transport damage directly to the executing courier (Die Post, DPD, etc.). If you need our support, please contact us immediately. We are at your side in any case.

Proceed as follows:

- Report any transport damage within 5 days to the courier (The Post, DPD, etc)

- Please also report the incident to us so that we can intervene if necessary.


- RETURNS / CLAIMS -

Exchange or return is possible within 14 days after receipt and without giving reasons. The goods must be returned in their original packaging and unused. The period of 14 days is deemed to be observed if you declare the cancellation in writing or by e-mail and return the goods by then. Excluded from the right of return are articles that we have ordered from our suppliers especially for you.

If the returned goods are in perfect condition, we will refund your payments made for these goods in full or, if desired and possible, exchange them.

If the returned goods are not in perfect condition, we will refund part of your payment or, if desired and possible, we will agree on a solution for an exchange.

For refunds we will use the same means of payment that you used for the original transaction, unless expressly agreed otherwise with you.
Shipping costs for outward and return shipments are not refundable. Refunds are made within 14 days.


- EXCEPT FOR DELAYS -
If the buyer / purchaser to the expiry of any grace period has refused to accept the goods delivered or declared, remove the goods do not want to refuse Cloud 9 Distribution AG to fulfill the contract and claim damages for nonperformance. Cloud 9 Distribution AG is entitled to claim damages as either a lump sum 25% of the agreed purchase price or replacement of the effective damage from the buyer / of the buyer.

- GIFT VOUCHERS -
The maximum amount for gift vouchers is CHF 3000.- (according to the law by Finma)

- PRIVACY & CONFIDENTIALITY -
Cloud 9 Distribution AG undertakes not to disclose your personal information to third parties. All personal data is treated confidentially. The data necessary for processing the transaction data will be stored and process the order, if necessary distributed to our partners.

- SAFETY -
The customer / the client is obliged to use in the sporting goods comply with the statutory provisions. Cloud 9 Distribution AG disclaims all liability for accidents, from violations of the rules or abuses.

- DESCLAIMER / DISCLAIMER -
Cloud 9 Distribution AG is committed to the customer / client to the careful performance of services under the contract and these terms and conditions. Cloud 9 Distribution AG disclaims all liability for accidents caused from damage and personal injury.

1. Online Content
Cloud 9 Distribution AG is not responsible for the topicality, correctness, completeness or quality of information provided. Liability claims against Cloud 9 Distribution AG, which relate to material or immaterial nature caused by use or disuse of the information or the use of incorrect or incomplete information are strictly excluded. All offers are non-binding. Cloud 9 Distribution AG reserves the right to change parts of or the entire offer without separate announcement to supplement to delete or the publication temporarily or permanently.

2. References and Links
For direct or indirect links to other Internet sites ("links") that lie outside the responsibility of Cloud 9 Distribution AG, a liability would only arise in the event that has in the Cloud 9 Distribution AG knowledge of the contents and it technically possible and reasonable to prevent use of illegal content. Cloud 9 Distribution AG expressly declares that at the time of linking, no illegal content on the linked pages. On the current and future design, contents or authorship of the linked / connected pages Cloud 9 Distribution AG has no influence. Therefore it dissociates itself hereby expressly from all contents all linked / connected pages which were changed after the link.

3. Copyright and Trademark Law
Cloud 9 Distribution AG strives to respect the copyrights of the graphics and texts, to use his own graphics and text or to rely on unlicensed graphics and text. All within the Internet offer and possibly protected brands and trademarks are the provisions of applicable trademark law and the rights of their respective owners. The mere mention does not imply that trademarks are not protected by law! The copyright for published by Cloud 9 Distribution AG himself remains solely with Cloud 9 Distribution AG. Any reproduction or use of graphics and texts in other electronic or printed publications is not permitted without explicit permission from Cloud 9 Distribution AG.

4. Privacy Policy
If within the Internet offer the possibility to enter personal or business data (email addresses, names, addresses) is given, the input of these data by the user on a voluntary basis. The use and payment of all services offered - if technically possible and reasonable - without specification of any personal data or under specification of anonymized data or an alias.

5. Legal validity of this disclaimer
This disclaimer is to be regarded as part of the internet publication which you were referred to on this page. If sections or individual terms of this statement are not legal or correct, the remaining parts of the document in their content and validity.

- START OF CONTRACT -
These Terms apply to the contract negotiations between Cloud 9 Distribution AG and the client / customer. The contract begins when the customer / client receives the order confirmation of Cloud 9 Distribution AG via e-mail.

- ALERATIONS OF TERMS AND CONDITIONS -
Cloud 9 Distribution AG reserves the right to amend these terms and conditions and other contractual provisions at any time.

- JURISDICTION, APPLICABLE LAW -
These Terms are governed by Swiss law. Jurisdiction is Winterthur, Switzerland.

Winterthur, September 02, 2020
Cloud 9 Distribution AG, Lagerplatz 7, 8400 Winterthur, Switzerland

Conditions générales de vente (CGV) de Cloud 9 Distribution AG :

- DOMAINE DE VALIDITÉ -

Les CGV s'appliquent à tous les services fournis par Cloud 9 Distribution AG. L'entreprise à l'origine de ce site web est Cloud 9 Distribution AG, dont le siège est à Winterthur, en Suisse.

- NOS SERVICES -

Cloud 9 Distribution AG fournit ses services avec professionnalisme et soin, conformément aux CGV. Nous nous efforçons d'offrir à nos clients des services constamment améliorés et actualisés.

- OFFRE -

Toutes les informations sur Cloud 9 Distribution AG ne peuvent être déclarées contraignantes en raison de certaines informations erronées, de changements de produits, de modifications de prix ou d'erreurs et sont donc susceptibles d'être modifiées.

- PRIX -

Toutes les informations sur Cloud 9 Distribution AG ne peuvent pas être déclarées contraignantes en raison de certaines informations erronées, de changements de produits, de changements de prix ou d'erreurs et sont donc susceptibles d'être modifiées sans préavis.Cloud 9 Distribution AG s'efforce de proposer ses services à des prix raisonnables. Les prix sont adaptés au marché et sont, entre autres, des prix recommandés par les différents fabricants. Ils sont indiqués en CHF et sont également facturés en CHF.

- LES CONDITIONS DE PAIEMENT -

Paiement par carte de crédit (VISA, Eurocard/MasterCard), Postfinance, TWINT, paiement anticipé (la marchandise commandée sera retenue pendant 10 jours).

- FRAIS D'EXPÉDITION SUISSE -

Les frais de port et d'emballage sont généralement ajoutés au prix de vente. S'il y a un supplément pour les biens encombrants, celui-ci sera également facturé.

Livraison uniquement possible en Suisse et en FL

- DOUANES / SURTAXES / IMPÔTS -

Tous les prix comprennent la taxe sur la valeur ajoutée et les droits de douane fixés en Suisse.

- DATES ET DÉLAIS DE LIVRAISON -

Les délais de livraison peuvent être consultés dans l'affichage de l'article sous le lien "frais d'expédition". Celles-ci dépendent de la méthode d'expédition et du pays de livraison.

- Le délai de livraison en Suisse et au Liechtenstein est de 1 à 5 jours

Livraison uniquement possible en Suisse et en FL

- LIVRAISON DU MATÉRIEL, NOTIFICATION DES DÉFAUTS ET GARANTIE -

Les prix et les produits peuvent être modifiés à tout moment et sans préavis. La garantie matérielle ne couvre pas les consommables et les matériaux d'exploitation. Les articles défectueux seront examinés par Cloud 9 Distribution AG afin de garantir le droit à la garantie. La garantie ne couvre que les défauts matériels.
En outre, la garantie est automatiquement annulée si le client manipule l'article acheté de manière incorrecte. En cas de défectuosité d'un article, Cloud 9 Distribution AG peut le réparer ou fournir au client un produit de remplacement approprié. En principe, Cloud 9 Distribution AG offre une garantie d'un an à compter de la date d'achat.

- DOMMAGES DE TRANSPORT -

En règle générale, vous devez signaler les dommages de transport directement au transporteur (Die Post, DPD, etc.). Si vous avez besoin de notre soutien, veuillez nous contacter immédiatement. Nous sommes en tout cas à vos côtés.

Procédez comme suit :

- Signalez tout dommage de transport dans les 5 jours directement au transporteur (La Poste, DPD, etc.)

- Veuillez également nous signaler l'incident afin que nous puissions intervenir si nécessaire.

- RETOUR / PLAINTE -

L'échange ou le retour est possible dans les 14 jours suivant la réception et sans indication de motifs. Les marchandises doivent être retournées dans leur emballage d'origine et non utilisées. Le délai de 14 jours est réputé respecté si vous déclarez la résiliation par écrit ou par e-mail et que vous retournez la marchandise dans ce délai. Sont exclus du droit de retour les articles que nous avons commandés spécialement pour vous auprès de nos fournisseurs.

Si les marchandises retournées sont en parfait état, nous vous rembourserons intégralement les paiements effectués pour ces marchandises ou, si vous le souhaitez et si c'est possible, nous les échangerons.

Si les marchandises retournées ne sont pas en parfait état, nous vous rembourserons une partie de votre paiement ou, si cela est souhaité et possible, nous conviendrons d'une solution d'échange.

Pour les remboursements, nous utiliserons le même moyen de paiement que celui que vous avez utilisé pour la transaction initiale, sauf accord contraire exprès avec vous.
Les frais d'expédition pour les envois aller et retour ne sont pas remboursables. Les remboursements seront effectués dans un délai de 14 jours.

- DÉFAUT D'EXCEPTION -

Si l'acheteur refuse d'accepter la marchandise livrée ou déclare qu'il ne souhaite pas accepter la marchandise après l'expiration d'un délai de grâce qui lui a été accordé, Cloud 9 Distribution AG peut refuser d'exécuter le contrat et demander des dommages-intérêts pour inexécution. Cloud 9 Distribution AG est en droit de réclamer à l'acheteur soit une somme forfaitaire de 25 % du prix d'achat convenu, soit une indemnisation pour la perte réelle subie.

- VOUCHERS / CHÈQUE-CADEAUX -

Le montant maximum des vouchers est limité à 3000 CHF (selon les exigences légales de la Finma)

- PROTECTION DES DONNÉES ET CONFIDENTIALITÉ -

Cloud 9 Distribution AG s'engage à ne pas transmettre vos données personnelles à des tiers. Toutes les données personnelles seront traitées de manière confidentielle. Les données nécessaires à la transaction commerciale seront stockées et, si nécessaire, transmises à des sociétés affiliées dans le cadre du traitement des commandes.

- SÉCURITÉ -

Le client est tenu de respecter les dispositions légales lors de l'utilisation des équipements sportifs. Cloud 9 Distribution AG décline toute responsabilité en cas d'accident, d'infraction à la réglementation ou d'utilisation abusive.

- CLAUSE DE NON-RESPONSABILITÉ / EXCLUSION DE RESPONSABILITÉ -

Cloud 9 Distribution AG s'engage envers le client à fournir les services avec soin, conformément au contrat et aux présentes conditions générales. Cloud 9 Distribution AG décline toute responsabilité pour les accidents, les dommages causés et les blessures corporelles.

1. contenu de l'offre en ligne
Cloud 9 Distribution AG se réserve le droit de ne pas être responsable de l'actualité, de l'exactitude, de l'exhaustivité ou de la qualité des informations fournies. Les actions en responsabilité contre Cloud 9 Distribution AG concernant des dommages matériels ou immatériels causés par l'utilisation ou la non-utilisation des informations fournies ou par l'utilisation d'informations incorrectes ou incomplètes sont exclues. Toutes les offres sont susceptibles d'être modifiées et non contraignantes. Cloud 9 Distribution AG se réserve expressément le droit de modifier, de compléter ou de supprimer des parties des pages ou l'ensemble de l'offre sans préavis ou de cesser la publication temporairement ou définitivement.

2. références et liens
Cloud 9 Distribution AG n'est pas responsable des contenus liés ou référencés à partir de ses pages - à moins qu'il n'ait pleinement connaissance des contenus illégaux et qu'il soit en mesure d'empêcher les visiteurs de son site de consulter ces pages. Cloud 9 Distribution AG déclare expressément par la présente qu'au moment de la création des liens, aucun contenu illégal n'était identifiable sur les pages liées. Cloud 9 Distribution AG n'a aucune influence sur la conception actuelle et future, le contenu ou la paternité des pages liées. C'est pourquoi elle se distancie expressément par la présente de tous les contenus de toutes les pages liées/référencées qui ont été modifiées après la création du lien.

3. droit d'auteur et droit des marques
Cloud 9 Distribution AG s'efforce de respecter les droits d'auteur des graphiques et des textes utilisés dans toutes les publications, d'utiliser des graphiques et des textes créés par elle-même ou d'utiliser des graphiques et des textes libres de licence. Toutes les marques et marques déposées mentionnées dans l'offre Internet et éventuellement protégées par des tiers sont soumises sans restriction aux dispositions du droit des marques applicable et aux droits de propriété des propriétaires enregistrés respectifs. La simple mention d'une marque ne signifie pas qu'elle n'est pas protégée par les droits des tiers ! Les droits d'auteur des objets publiés créés par Cloud 9 Distribution AG elle-même restent exclusivement la propriété de Cloud 9 Distribution AG. La reproduction ou l'utilisation de ces graphiques et textes dans d'autres publications électroniques ou imprimées n'est pas autorisée sans le consentement exprès de Cloud 9 Distribution AG.

4. la protection des données
Si la possibilité de saisir des données personnelles ou professionnelles (adresses électroniques, noms, adresses) est offerte, la saisie de ces données se fait sur une base volontaire. L'utilisation et le paiement de tous les services proposés sont - dans la mesure où cela est techniquement possible et raisonnable - également autorisés sans la fourniture de telles données ou en fournissant des données anonymes ou un pseudonyme.

5. validité juridique de la présente clause de non-responsabilité
La présente clause de non-responsabilité doit être considérée comme faisant partie de la publication Internet qui vous a renvoyé à cette page. Si certaines parties ou certains termes de cette déclaration ne sont pas légaux ou corrects, le contenu ou la validité des autres parties ne sont pas affectés par ce fait.

- DÉBUT DU CONTRAT -

Ces CGV s'appliquent aux négociations contractuelles entre Cloud 9 Distribution AG et le client. Le contrat commence lorsque le client reçoit la confirmation de commande de Cloud 9 Distribution AG par courrier électronique.

- MODIFICATIONS DES CTG ET D'AUTRES DISPOSITIONS CONTRACTUELLES -

Cloud 9 Distribution AG se réserve le droit de modifier à tout moment les CGV et les autres dispositions contractuelles.

- LE LIEU DE JURIDICTION, LE DROIT APPLICABLE -

Les présentes conditions sont soumises au droit suisse. Le lieu de juridiction est Winterthur, en Suisse.

Winterthur, le 02 septembre 2020,
Cloud 9 Distribution AG, Lagerplatz 7, 8400 Winterthur, Suisse